Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Excel
-
Wed, Jan 31
Excel
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
School Board Meeting
Mankato Room, 10 Civic Center Plaza
Tue, Feb 6
Excel
-
Wed, Feb 7
Excel
-
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Excel
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Excel
-
School Board Meeting
Mankato Room, 10 Civic Center Plaza
Wed, Feb 21
Excel
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Excel
-
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Excel
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Student Calendar
  • School Board Meetings
  • Kennedy Dates